Contact Us

FIA Member Exercise Club Clifton Gym BristolThe Exercise Club
213 Whiteladies Road
Clifton
Bristol
BS8 2XS

Phone Icon 0117 9739787
Email Iconenquiries@theexerciseclub.co.uk

 

 
Class Contact Phone email
AcroYoga Jan Tabaka 07951514058 Jan.Tabaka@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/events/394232101409102/

Aikido – Beginners to Advanced Mark Thompson 07794747235 cliftonaikido@gmail.com
Aikido – Beginners Nick Barnett Nick@internalpowercoaching.com
Artemis   BJJ Can Sonmez 07740197319 info@artemisbjj.com

www.artemisbjj.com

Core   Galore Neil Macsween 07817856721 Neil@rainbowfitness.org
Dance Fitness Saba James 07906596450 s.mckinnonjames@yahoo.co.uk

 

Feel Fit 4 Mums Ellie 07919251169 info@feelfituk.com
FICSIT Ross Campbell 07587552653 Ross@theexerciseclub.co.uk

 

Get Fitter Ellie 07919251169 info@feelfituk.com

 

Kung Fu – Kids Chuin Kee 07969426514 citygongfu@gmail.com

www.citygongfu.com/classes

PATT (Parents and Teenagers Together) Ross Campbell 07587552653 Ross@theexerciseclub.co.uk

 

Pilates – Body Workshop Becky A’hearne

 

07789687128 becky@thebodyworkshop.net
Pilates – Total Mind and Body Jane Alkerstone

 

07791133295

 

jalkerstone@gmail.com
PRO Flex

 

Neil Macsween 07817856721 Neil@rainbowfitness.org
PYP (Pedal Yourself Pink) Ross Campbell 07587552653 Ross@theexerciseclub.co.uk

 

Short Circuit
Ross Campbell 07587552653 Ross@theexerciseclub.co.uk
Wing Chun Ben Ede 07775634154 ben.c.ede@outlook.com

www.muifaa.com/schedule/

Yoga Kelly Walsh 07587552653 Ross@theexerciseclub.co.uk

Class Timetable Price List